Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

This was one of the absolute best car buying experiences that I have ever had!!! I wanted to go to my bank but I allowed Zach( general manager) and Shashi (professional sales associate) to see they could beat my bank's rate and low and behold they did just that..

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2017
 

Highly recommend buying experience with Shashi. Very Impressive. He handled our needs from first conversation, ordering Land Rover, and the education of features after the sale.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2017
 

Amazing, took in my Range Rover Evoque. NEVER have I had a well organized, hassle-free experience. My Turbocharher had to be replaced within my watranty. I handed them keys, i.d., and insurance. THATS ALL! I didnt pay one dollar. I was instantly given a basic 2017 loaner that the dealership paid for and 3 days later got my car back. It was in great shape and had a dang near detailed appearance. Earned my business for sure! I drive from near Dallas for a reason. To have service advisors greet you with a smile and offer you a snack is really cool! Keep up the good work!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2016
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2016
 

We are ABSOLUTELY delighted and excited about our 2016 Range Rover!! Shashi Shiva's customer service was excellent!! He made the purchase that much more enjoyable:)

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 11, 2016
 

Holmes European is absolutely top notch, highest level of personal service and professionalism. As a high-level real estate broker in Austin, Texas I understand and appreciate the value of extraordinary service. This dealership is the best of the best. Every aspect of the process with Holmes is seamless. Vehicle selection, purchasing process, delivery & feature education are handled with the utmost attention and detail. Words cannot express the gratification and satisfaction of my experience with the management and team at Holmes. Luke Bratlie, Ben Tais, Robert Mclemore and the Holmes team... Thank you for the experience and your impeccable support. I have been a customer of Holmes for over 15 years and have referred this dealership diligently.  In an effort not to be a generic and common review...  I guess the best I can do is comment on my own perception. "As I look around I can't help but notice the large number of license plate frames in my immediate circles in and around Austin of family, friends, colleagues and clients that are branded with Holmes Auto Group." The fact that such a large number of loyal clientele choose to work with this dealership with so many competitors in between speaks for itself... Holmes Auto Group has made its presence in Austin, Texas and will continue to do so...Brian LangloisKuper | Sotheby's International Realty

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2016
 

Holmes European is absolutely top notch, highest level of personal service and professionalism. As a high-level real estate broker in Austin, Texas I understand and appreciate the value of extraordinary service. This dealership is the best of the best. Every aspect of the process with Holmes is seamless. Vehicle selection, purchasing process, delivery & feature education are handled with the utmost attention and detail. Words cannot express the gratification and satisfaction of my experience with the management and team at Holmes. Luke Bratlie, Ben Tais, Robert Mclemore and the Holmes team… Thank you for the experience and your impeccable support. I have been a customer of Holmes for over 15 years and have referred this dealership diligently. In an effort not to be a generic and common review… I guess the best I can do is comment on my own perception. “As I look around I can’t help but notice the large number of license plate frames in my immediate circles in and around Austin of family, friends, colleagues and clients that are branded with Holmes Auto Group.” The fact that such a large number of loyal clientele choose to work with this dealership with so many competitors in between speaks for itself… Holmes Auto Group has made its presence in Austin, Texas and will continue to do so…Brian LangloisKuper | Sotheby’s International Realty

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2016
 

My wife and I had outstanding service while purchasing a car from this Land Rover Dealership. Our salesman went above and beyond on multiple occasions to make sure we were taken care of. After making the purchase, they took money from their pocket to fix a minor cosmetic issue on the interior of the car. The next day when it was ready, my salesperson drove an hour to pick me up so I could drive it home. All of this was after the sell. They had already made their money. As for the price, they were extremely compatative and extremely fair. We could be happier about our experience at Holmes European Land Rover and Jaguar. Highly Recommend!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2016
 

Love my car It is everything I thought it would be. I have taken 2 road trips and it responded beautifully

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jul 8, 2016
 

A Very Happy Customer - The purchase of was very relaxing no pressure and honest. No stress,I told Shashi what I wanted. I had done the research, and an image of my next car had hung on my bathroom wall for 5 years. I was not pressured but I was offered all the extras and I choose what I wanted.

Read more at Edmunds


Leave Us A Review